Cape Town – best destination 2012 in the whole wide world.

29 Jan

Well, personally I think it’s the best destination forever and ever amen! Not just 2012. It’s no secret that I love South Africa, love Cape Town even more and will take any opportunity to show my beautiful country off so of course I’m going to share this good news with you. Trip Advisor have named Cape Town as the best destination in the world (according to traveler reviews) just beating Sydney. I won’t go on about how ecstatic I am at this point, but you know what I’m talking about. Just love it. 

Home is where the heart is.

You can read about it here –

http://travel.aol.co.uk/2012/01/23/tripadvisor-reveals-the-worlds-best-holiday-destination/

Now listen nicely – if you haven’t been, you should. I can never say enough about this beautiful city that I can luckily call home but you will only know what I am so in love with if you go there, breathe it all in and experience it for yourself.

Proudly South African, again and again.

Miss M x

 

One Response to “Cape Town – best destination 2012 in the whole wide world.”

  1. wayne dungey June 25, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

    about men clothing

Leave a Reply

