Breaking Dawn. Finally.

14 Sep

OH EM EFFING GEE it’s here!!! Finally, the official Breaking Dawn trailer is out. I’m ecstatic *insert happy dance here*. And say what you will, I don’t care, I love Twighlight. Just love it. And I’m not ashamed to admit it. So there.

 

I will just say that Edward is so lame. But anyways, looks like the little school kids are all grown up now and it all seems so very dramatic and raunchy mind you. In cinema’s on the 18th of November which is just around the corner. I actually can NOT wait.

And I’m Team Jacob. Just for the record.

Miss M x

Leave a Reply

