Poonan who!? Oh, I mean Poonam.

30 Mar

So Poonam Pandey says she’ll strip naked if India win the Cricket World Cup. Um, who!? Apparently she’s a popular Indian model. Apparently. She wants to provide an incentive for the players to do well. Oh, how nice of you Poonam. Are the Indian cricketers not getting any sexy times!? Ag shame, sies tog. My question is, how desperado are you for attention chica!? I’ll give her one thing, she is beautiful. But really now.

Asked by reporters if she was pulling of a publicity stunt, she replied: “Absolutely not. I’m confident of my body and I’m doing this to excite our boys to play better.”

Well sweetheart, I’m sure that they will be uber excited. Or not. And I’m also sure that this will be their only incentive to win the Cricket World Cup. And you are also not after publicity. Definitely not. It’s all for the love of the game.

I wonder if Tracy McGregor said she’ll take her top off if she the South African Team would’ve done a little better. Oh wait, she did that already. Didn’t help. And our South African peach is way hotter than you. Sorry for you, Poonam.

Bring on the Rugby World Cup, a real sport. This cricket story is tired now. Very tired.

Miss M x

4 Responses to “Poonan who!? Oh, I mean Poonam.”

  1. Arianna West April 4, 2011 at 11:13 am #

    Ok, so you have me completely confused here…you don’t like Poonam is evident, but is it because she is not as pretty or as hot as Tracey or are there underlying issues that you don’t really want to admit to???? Also are you making a moral call here?

    Leave the gal alone!!!!!

    5 minutes of my life going through your blog, I aint getting back…….

    • Miss M April 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

      And another 5 minutes writing your comment too. Shame.

  2. tabletki odchudzajace April 10, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    You post awsome articles Just bookmarked !!!

    • Miss M April 12, 2011 at 9:45 am #

      Thank you kindly!

Leave a Reply

