Something for the ladies…

11 Jan

In browsing the world wide web today (clearly not interested in my work at hand in the wonderful world of advertising), I was out to get my daily dose of much needed hot gossip, such as: Victoria Beckham pregnant with 4th child, Shakira breaks up with long term boyfriend, is Khloe Kardashian preggers!? (shock, horror!) and so forth and so forth (all critical to information in order to develop myself as a well read individual). I happened to come across something far more interesting, visually interesting should I say.

2010’s Sexiest man alive. Enough said.

How did I miss this? Zac Effron, Robert Pattinson, Bradley Cooper… all sprung to mind, but how could I forget my favourite, the absolutely delicious Ryan Reynolds.

Yusses, hello Doctor, he can leave his slippers under my bed – any day! I would comfortably say that he is the perfection personified.

This got me thinking… how is it that the most perfect, sexiest man in the world is getting divorced!? Just thrown out to the sidewalk. Surely not! Who would be that stooopid!? And rumour has it that Mrs Reynolds, Scarlett Johansson, is the one calling the shots because she is fed up with the long distance that they have to endure due to their uber busy schedules as being Hollywood’s finest movie stars (or not so fine – you decide). Did she say FED UP!? I’m still speechless.

Well Ryan, we think you’re utterly gorgeous, as I said, perfection personified. Take a ticket and stand in line ladies… and no pushing in the que puh-lease!

Miss M x

3 Responses to “Something for the ladies…”

  1. vanessa January 11, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    Ronel says: apparently he left scarlet for sandra bullock!

    yummmmmmmmmmi 🙂

    • MissM January 12, 2011 at 10:10 am #

      Apparently he speant New Years with her, yes this is true! But as I’ve read, Scarlett kicked him to the curb – is she outside of her mind!?

  2. Miss L January 12, 2011 at 11:31 am #

    Miss M… HOW is that body… Jeez.. i wouldnt say no… then again not many would! You made my morning!! London is pouring with rain and your pain day post made me giggle all the way to work! I miss you.. Keep blogging!

    Miss L
    Xxxxx

Leave a Reply

